Loading
Home >> Practice >> Christmas 2014 New Year 2015 Opening Hours

Eastmed Doctors Christmas 2014 New Year 2015 Opening Hours

Day

Practice Open

Wednesday 24 December 2014

8.00am - 6.00pm

Thursday 25 December 2014

Closed

Friday 26 December 2014

Closed

Saturday 27 December 2014

Closed

Sunday 28 December 2014

Closed

Monday 29 December 2014

8.00am - 6.00pm

Tuesday 30 December 2014

8.00am - 6.00pm

Wednesday 31 December 2014

8.00am - 6.00pm

Thursday 01 January 2015

Closed

Friday 02 January 2015

Closed

Saturday 03 January 2015

Closed

Sunday 04 January 2015

Closed

Monday 05 January 2015

8.00am - 6.00pm

After Hours Medical Cover

For after-hours medical care call us first on 09 585 0188. Your call will be answered by a Registered Nurse and if necessary will be advised of the nearest appropriate emergency facility.

Prescription Renewal

Please renew your prescriptions well ahead of the holiday season as your doctor may not be available and there is only limited number of staff during the holidays.

You can renew your presciption online at https://www.eastmeddoctors.co.nz/prescription.php

>